– Events –

Meet Rosa Brooks

 

Monday, August 15

7:00 pm at Politics & Prose
Washington, DC

 

Tuesday, September 13

at Center for Global Development
Washington, DC

 

Wednesday, September 14

at Open Society Foundations
New York, NY

 

Thursday, September 15

12:15 pm at New America Foundation

Washington, DC

 

Monday, September 19

6:30 pm at New America Foundation at Civic Hall

New York, NY

 

Wednesday, September 21

5:00 pm at Global SOF F0undation

Arlington, VA

 

Monday, September 26

at the Stimson Center

Washington, DC

 

Wednesday, September 28

5:00 pm at the Hoover Institution

Washington, DC

 

Friday, September 30

at Aspen Institute

Washington, DC

 

Friday, November 4

at Main Line Breakfast Briefings

Philadelphia, PA

 

© 2016 Rosa Brooks. All Rights Reserved.

HOME